Schedule & Standings

 Last Updated: Monday, June 6, 2019
 Team   W  L   T
 Tigers 3  1  0
 Twins  0  6  0

       

Schedule

 

OKC = Oscar Kristoferson Park (north side of Hwy 210 in Baxter).

 Monday, June 3
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  Twins 0 Tigers  15
         

 Wednesday, June 5
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane Baxter Reds  17 Tigers  0
7:00 OKC Twins   Baxter Giants  

 Monday, June 10
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:30 p.m. Twins Picture Day @ Bane Park
6:00 Bane   Baxter Blue Jays 18 Twins 1
7:00  OKC  Tigers
  Baxter Giants  

 Wednesday, June 12
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:15  OKC  Tigers
  Baxter Yankees  
 6:00
 Bane
Baxter Rangers
  
 11 Twins  1

 Monday, June 17
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:15  OKC  Tigers
  Baxter Diamondbacks  
6:00  Bane  Baxter Pirates
 6 Twins  0

 Wednesday, June 19
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane Baxter Pirates
 
 0 Tigers  7
7:00
 OKC  Twins
  Baxter Yankees  

 Monday, June 24
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:15  OKC  Twins
  Baxter Marlins  
6:00  Bane  Baxter Rangers
  Tigers  

 Wednesday, June 26
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane Baxter Diamondbacks
 
 24 Twins 5
7:00  OKC  Tigers
  Baxter Blue Jays  

 Monday, July 1
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:30 p.m. Tigers Picture Day @ Bane Park    
 6:00 Bane  Twins
 8 Tigers  18
     
   

 Monday, July 8 - Mid-Summer Classic
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:45 Bane  Crosby
 13  Brainerd
 6
 
 




Playoffs - Best of 3
 Wednesday, July 10
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane Twins  6
Tigers 0 (forfeit)
         

 

 Monday, July 15
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  Tigers

 14

Twins
 
  2
   
 
   

 Wednesday, July 17          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score
6:00  Bane  Twins  0  Tigers  10
   
 
   
 
  
  
 TBA          
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00  Bane
         

TBA          
 Time  Field Team   Score  Team  Score
 5:30 p.m.  Bane    
 7:00 p.m.  Bane  
 
  
 

TBA          
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m.  Bane     
   




         
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m. Bane   
rs  
   




         
 Time  Field  Team  Score Team   Score
 6:00 p.m.  Bane  
 
 
 
   




           
 Time Field   Team  Score  Team  Score
 6:00  Bane  
 

  
 

           
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m.  Bane  
   
 

           
 Time  Field Team   Score  Team  Score
 6:00 p.m. Bane