Schedule & Standings

2017 Senior Softball Standings

updated 6/23/17
Team Name W L T
Firesticks 4 1 0
Wolfpack 4 2 0
Twisters 3 1 0
Muskies 2 4 0
Caribou 1 4 0

Thursday, June 1

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Twisters 13 Wolfpack 3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Caribou 14 Muskies 16

Tuesday, June 6

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Muskies 7 Firesticks 8
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Wolfpack 4 Caribou 12

Thursday, June 8

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Caribou 8 Twisters 10
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Firesticks 12 Wolfpack 16

Tuesday, June 13

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Wolfpack 20 Muskies 9
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Twisters 5 Firesticks 6

Thursday, June 15

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Firesticks  24 Caribou 3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Muskies  5 Twisters 16

Tuesday, June 20

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Wolfpack 13 Twisters 7
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Muskies 21 Caribou 11

Thursday, June 22

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Firesticks   Muskies  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Caribou   Wolfpack  

Tuesday, June 27

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Twisters   Caribou  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Wolfpack   Firesticks  

Thursday, June 29

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Muskies   Wolfpack  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Firesticks   Twisters  

No Softball July 4 or 6th. 

Tuesday, July 11

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Caribou   Firesticks  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Twisters   Muskies  

Friday, July 14 ALL STAR GAME - MID SUMMER SLAM

Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Brainerd High School Petite Heat   Petite Force  
6:45 Brainerd High School Junior Heat   Junior Force  
8:00 Brainerd High School  Senior Heat   Senior Force  

Rain Dates:

Tuesday, July 18
Thursday, July 20

If these dates are not used the End of Season Tournament will be moved up. Please expect to play these dates no matter what. 

The End of Season Tournament will be a Double Elimination

* In the end of season tournament the home team will be determined by high seed. i.e. if see 1 is playing seed 2, seed 1 would be the home team. In the case of in the championship game the undefeated team is beat, the home team for the "if" game will be determined by a coin flip.*

Tuesday, July 25 - End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 4   Seed 5   1
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 2   Seed 3   2

Thursday, July 28 - End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G1   Seed 1   3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G1   Loser G2   4

Tuesday, August 1 - End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G2   Winner G3   5
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G4   Loser G3   6

Thursday, August 3 - End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G5   Winner G6   7
7:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G5   Winner G7   8
8:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G8   Loser G8 if 1st loss   9