Schedule & Standings

2017 Junior Softball Standings

updated 6/27/2017
Team W L T
Loons 4 0 0
Nighthawks 4 1 0
Coyotes 3 1 0
Fusion 2 2 1
Thunder 1 3 0
Aces 1 4 1
Strikers 0 4 0

Wednesday, May 31

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Fusion 7 Strikers 0
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Aces 0 Loons 20

Monday, June 5

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loons 11 Nighthawks 3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Strikers 5 Coyotes 7

Wednesday, June 7

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Thunder 14 Aces 13
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Nighthawks 14 Fusion 4

Monday, June 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Coyotes 8 Nighthawks 9
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Fusion 8 Aces 8

Wednesday, June 14

Time Field Visitor Score home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loons 25 Thunder 1
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Thunder 13 Fusion 14

Monday, June 19

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Aces 3 Coyotes 11
7:15 Buffalo Hills1 Nighthawks 22 Strikers 3

Wednesday, June 21

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Fusion 3 Loons 23
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Strikers 4 Aces 11

Monday, June 26

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Coyotes 23 Thunder 3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Aces 0 Nighthawks 25

Wednesday, June 28

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Thunder   Strikers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Loons   Coyotes  

No Softball July 3rd.

Wednesday, July 5

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Aces   Thunder  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Strikers   Loons  

Thursday, July 6

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Nighthawks   Thunder  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Strikers   Fusion  

Coaches please email your mid-summer slam nominees to Katie before 8 a.m. Friday July 7. 

kkaufman@ci.brainerd.mn.us  

Monday, July 10

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Coyotes   Fusion  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Nighthawks   Loons  

Wednesday, July 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home Field
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loons   Aces  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Coyotes   Strikers  

Thursday, July 13

Time Field Visitor Score Home Field
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Fusion   Nighthawks  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Thunder   Coyotes  

Friday, July 14 ALL STAR GAME - Mid-Summer SLAM

Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30  Brainerd High School Petite Heat   Petite Force  
6:45 Brainerd High School Junior Heat   Junior Force  
8:00 Brainerd High School Senior Heat   Senior Force  

Rain Dates:


Monday, July 17
Wednesday, July 19

If we do not used these make up dates, we will move the End of Season Tournament up. Prepare to play these two dates no matter what. 

The End of Season Tournament will be Double Elimination.

*In the end of season tournament the home team will be determined by the high seed. i.e. if you team is seed 1, you would be the home team over seed 2. In the Championship team if the undefeated team is beat, and an "if" game needs to take place, the home team will be determined by a coin flip. *

Monday, July 24 End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 4   Seed 5   1
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 3   Seed 6   2

Wednesday, July 26 End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 2   Seed 7   3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Seed 1   Winner G1   4

Monday, July 31 End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G2   Winner G3   5
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G2   Loser G3   6

Wednesday, August 2 End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G1   Loser G5   7
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G4   Winner G6   8

Monday, August 7 End of Season Tournament

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G4   Winner G5   9
7:15 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G8   Winner G7   10

Wednesday, August 9 End of Season Tournament

Time Field  Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Loser G9   Winner G10   11
7:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G9   Winner G11   12
8:00 Buffalo Hills 1 Winner G12   Winner G12 (if 1st Loss)   13