Schedule & Standings

2017 Petite Softball Standings

updated 6/27/2017
Team W L T
Lightning 4 1 0
Wildcats 4 1 1
Breeze 2 3 1
Diamond Queens 2 4 0
Slammers 1 4 0

 Monday, June 5

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning 14 Breeze 7
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats 12 Diamond Queens 14

 Wednesday, June 7

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens 14 Breeze 0
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats 23 Slammers 4

Monday, June 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home  
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers 19 Diamond Queens 4
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning 6 Wildcats 7

Wednesday, June 14

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze 22 Slammers 13
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens 1 Lightning 7

Monday, June 19

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze 5 Wildcats 5
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers 4 Lightning 14

Wednesday, June 21

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens 5 Wildcats 15
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze 6 Lightning 19

Monday, June 26

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers 8 Wildcats 10
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze 28 Diamond Queens 2

Wednesday, June 28

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats   Lightning  

No Softball July 3rd or 5th

Monday, July 10

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Diamond Queens  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers   Breeze  

Wednesday, July 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats   Breeze  

ALL STAR GAME - Mid Summer SLAM Friday, July 14

Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Brainerd High School  Petite Heat   Petite Force  
6:45 Brainerd High School Junior Heat   Junior Force  
8:00 Brainerd High School Senior Heat   Senior Force  

Rain Date: 
Monday, July 17 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 17 @ 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19 @ 7:15 p.m.

If these dates are not used we will move the End of Season Tournament up. Expect to play these dates no matter what. 

High Seed is home throughout the tournament. i.e. seed 1 is home over seed 2. If in the championship game the undefeated team gets beat, there will be a coin flip to determine the home team in the "if" game. 

 End of Season Tournament Monday, July 24

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 4   Seed 5   1
7:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 3   Seed 2   2

End of Season Tournament Wednesday , July 26

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 1   Winner G1   3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Loser G1   Loser G2   4

End of Season Tournament Monday, July 31

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G2   Winner G3   5
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G4   Loser G3   6

End of Season Tournament Wednesday, August 2

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Loser G5   Winner G6   7
7:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G5   Winner G7   8
8:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G 8   Loser G 8 if 1st loss   9