Schedule & Standings

2017 Petite Softball Standings

updated 1/19/2017
Team W L T
Lightning 0 0 0
Wildcats 0 0 0
Diamond Queens 0 0 0
Slammers 0 0 0
Raptors 0 0 0
Breeze 0 0 0

Wednesday, May 31

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats   Diamond Queens  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze   Lightning  

Monday, June 5

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Raptors   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Wildcats  

Wednesday, June 7

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers   Breeze  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens   Raptors  

Monday, June 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home  
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Raptors   Lightning  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats   Breeze  

Wednesday, June 14

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze   Raptors  

Monday, June 19

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers   Wildcats  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Diamond Queens  

Wednesday, June 21

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Raptors   Wildcats  

Monday, June 26

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens   Breeze  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers   Raptors  

Wednesday, June 28

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Breeze  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Diamond Queens   Wildcats  

No Softball July 3rd

Wednesday, July 5

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze   Slammers  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Wildcats   Lightning  

Monday, July 10

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Raptors   Diamond Queens  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Breeze   Wildcats  

Wednesday, July 12

Time Field Visitor Score Home Score
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Slammers   Diamond Queens  
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Lightning   Raptors  

ALL STAR GAME - Mid Summer SLAM Friday, July 14

Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Brainerd High School  Petite Heat   Petite Force  
6:45 Brainerd High School Junior Heat   Junior Force  
8:00 Brainerd High School Senior Heat   Senior Force  

Rain Date: 
Monday, July 17 @ 6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 17 @ 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19 @ 7:15 p.m.

If these dates are not used we will move the End of Season Tournament up. Expect to play these dates no matter what. 

High Seed is home throughout the tournament. i.e. seed 1 is home over seed 2. If in the championship game the undefeated team gets beat, there will be a coin flip to determine the home team in the "if" game. 

 End of Season Tournament Monday, July 24

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 4   Seed 5   1
7:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 3   Seed 6   2

End of Season Tournament Wednesday , July 26

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 1   Winner G1   3
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Seed 2   Winner G2   4

End of Season Tournament Monday, July 31

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Loser G2   Loser G3   5
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Loser G1   Loser G4   6

End of Season Tournament Wednesday, August 2

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G3   Winner G4   7
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G5   Winner G6   8

End of Season Tournament Monday, August 7

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Loser G7   Winner G8   9
7:15 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G7   Winner g9   10

End of Season Tournament Wednesday, August 9

Time Field Team Score Team Score Game #
6:00 Buffalo Hills 2 Winner G10   Loser G10 ( if 1st loss)   11