Schedule & Standings

2019 Pony League Final Standings
 
Team W L T
Blue Jays 7 2 1
Yankees 7 3
Red Sox 5 4  1
Baxter Rockies 0 10  0
Last Updated: Thursday, July 11, 2019


Schedule


Teams may be asked to volunteer at the Miracle League Field. Coaches will be notified.

Monday, June 3
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00
Bane  Red Sox
 7 Yankees  6

 Tuesday, June 4          
Time  Field Team  Score Team Score
6:00 Bane Baxter Rockies 0 Blue Jays   13

 Wednesday, June 5          
Time Field  Team Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Blue Jays
 9 Red Sox 9

Thursday, June 6          
Time Field Team  Score  Team Score 
6:00
Bane  Yankees
 14 Baxter Rockies

Monday, June 10          
 Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Blue Jays
 7 Yankees  10

Tuesday, June 11 Rained out         
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Red Sox
18 Baxter Rockies  2

Wednesday, June 12          
 Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00 Bane  Yankees
 17 Red Sox  10

Thursday, June 13          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Blue Jays
 20 Baxter Rockies  8
 

Monday, June 17          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane Red Sox  5 Blue Jays  9

Tuesday, June 18          
 Time  Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00
  Bane Baxter Rockies 10 Yankees  12

Wednesday, June 19          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Yankees
 0 Blue Jays  6

Thursday, June 20          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00  Bane Baxter Rockies  2 Red Sox  18

Monday, June 24          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
 Bane Red Sox   Yankees  

Tuesday, June 25          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
 5:15 p.m. Blue Jays Picture Day @ Bane Park
6:00
Bane Baxter Rockies  8 Blue Jays  9

Wednesday, June 26          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
  5:15 p.m. Red Sox Picture Day @ Bane Park      
6:00
 Bane Blue Jays  11 Red Sox  4

Thursday, June 27          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00 Bane Yankees  18 Baxter Rockies  4

Monday, July 1
Time Field Team Score Team Score
  5:15 p.m. Yankees Picture Day @ Bane Park      
 6:00 Bane Blue Jays  2  Yankees
4

 Tuesday, July 2
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00  Bane Red Sox 25  Baxter Rockies
 11

Monday, July 8 Mid-Summer Classic         
Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00p.m.   Bane  NL 4 AL 13

 Tuesday, July 9
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane   Baxter Rockies
5  Blue Jays
 22
     
Wednesday, July 10          
Time Field  Team  Score Team  Score 
 6:00   Bane  Yankees
 7
 Red Sox 9

 Thursday, July 11 (Rain Make Up)
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00   Bane  Yankees
 7
 Red Sox (forfeit)
 0

Playoffs
 Monday, July 15               
 Time  Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00   Bane No. 4 Baxter Rockies
   
 
No. 1 Blue Jays
   
 

 Tuesday, July 16          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00  Bane  No. 3 Red Sox 
No. 2 Yankees
  

 Wednesday, July 17          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00   Bane Blue Jays/Rockies loser
  Red Sox/Yankees loser
 
 

 Thursday, July 18          
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
6:00  Bane  Blue Jays/Rockies winner Red Sox/Yankees winner
 Monday, July 22          
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
6:00  Bane  Game 4 winner Game 3 loser

Tuesday, July 23  
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
6:00  Bane  Game 5 winner Game 3 winner

 
Wednesday, July 24 (if necessary)          
 Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
 6:00 Bane