Schedule & Standings

2018 Pony League Standings
 
Team W L T
Blue Jays 0 0  
Mets 0 0  
Red Sox 0 0  
Yankees 0 0  
Last Updated: Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Schedule


Teams may be asked to volunteer at the Miracle League Field. Coaches will be notified.

Monday, June 4
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00
Bane  Mets
  Blue Jays  

 Tuesday, June 5          
Time  Field Team  Score Team Score
6:00 Bane  Red Sox
Yankees    

 Wednesday, June 6          
Time Field  Team Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Yankees
  Mets  

Thursday, June 7          
Time Field Team  Score  Team Score 
6:00
Bane  Blue Jays
  Red Sox  

Monday, June 11          
 Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Red Sox
  Mets  

Tuesday, June 12          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Blue Jays
  Yankees  

Wednesday, June 13           
 Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00 Bane  Blue Jays
  Mets  

Thursday, June 14          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Yankees
  Red Sox  

Monday, June 18          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane Mets   Yankees  

Tuesday, June 19          
 Time  Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00
  Bane  Red Sox
   Blue Jays
 

Wednesday, June 20          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane  Yankees
  Blue Jays  

Thursday, June 21          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00  Bane Mets   Red Sox   

Monday, June 25          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
 Bane Mets      Blue Jays  

Tuesday, June 26          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
Bane Red Sox   Yankees  

Wednesday, June 27          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00
 Bane Yankees   Mets  

Thursday, June 28          
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
6:00 Bane Blue Jays      Red Sox   

Monday, July 2
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  Red Sox
   Mets
 

 Thursday, July 5
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00  Bane Blue Jays     Yankees
 

Monday, July 9 Mid-Summer Classic         
Time Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
 6:00p.m.   Bane  American  
National   

 Tuesday, July 10
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane   Mets
   Blue Jays
 
     
Wednesday, July 11           
Time Field  Team  Score Team  Score 
 6:00   Bane  Yankees
 
 Red Sox
 

 Thursday, July 12 - Rain make-up day
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00   Bane  
 
 
 

                
 Time  Field Team  Score  Team  Score 
   
 
 

 
 

           
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
     
 

 
 

           
Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score 
     
   
 

           
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
   

           
 Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score