Schedule & Standings

2019 Bronco League Standings
Team W L T
 Tigers  
Royals 3  
Twins
Last Updated: Tuesday, July 17, 2018


Schedule

 

Baxter games will be played at Oscar Kristopherson Park (north side of Hwy 210) and do not count in standings.
 

 Monday, June 4
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane    
7:00  Baxter      

 Wednesday, June 6
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane    
 7:00 Baxter    

 Monday, June 11
Time Field Team Score Team Score
6:00 Bane   

7:00  Baxter  
   

 Wednesday, June 13
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  
   
7:00
 Baxter

  
   

 Monday, June 18
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  
   
7:00  Baxter  
   

 Wednesday, June 20
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane
 
   
7:00
 Baxter  
   

 Monday, June 25
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  
   
7:00  Baxter  
   

 Wednesday, June 27
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  
 
7:00  Baxter  
   

 Monday, July 2
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  
   
7:00  Baxter  
   

 Monday, July 9 - Mid-Summer Classic
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 5:45 Bane  
   
 
 
 





 Wednesday, July 11
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
7:00   Bane    0    

 Playoffs 

 Monday, July  16
Time Field Team Score Team Score
 6:00 Bane  

 


 
 
   
 
   

 Wednesday, July 18          
 Time Field  Team  Score  Team  Score
6:00  Bane        
   
 
   
 
  
  
 Monday, July 23          
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00  Bane
         

Wednesday, July 25  Championship        
 Time  Field Team   Score  Team  Score
 5:30 p.m.  Bane    
 7:00 p.m.  Bane  
 
  
 

Friday, July 27 (if necessary)          
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m.  Bane     
   




         
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m. Bane   
rs  
   




         
 Time  Field  Team  Score Team   Score
 6:00 p.m.  Bane  
 
 
 
   




           
 Time Field   Team  Score  Team  Score
 6:00  Bane  
 

  
 

           
 Time  Field  Team  Score  Team Score 
 6:00 p.m.  Bane  
   
 

           
 Time  Field Team   Score  Team  Score
 6:00 p.m. Bane