Schedule & Standings

2019 Mustang League Standings
Team W L T
Rock Hounds
Aqua Sox
Silver Hawks
Last Updated: Wednesday, Jan. 2,, 2019

Schedule

  
 
   
 Tuesday, June 5
   
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30
Bane    
7:00
 Bane  
 

 Thursday, June 7
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane      
7:00 Bane      

 Tuesday, June 12
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
   
7:00 Bane  
   

 Thursday, June 14
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane      
7:00  Bane  
   

 Tuesday, June 19
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
   
7:00 Bane  
   

 Thursday, June 21
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane
 
   
7:00  Bane  

 Tuesday, June 26
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
   
7:00 Bane  
   

 Thursday, June 28
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
   
7:00 Bane  
   

 Thursday, July 5
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
7:00 Bane  
   

 Tuesday, July 10
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane  
 
 
 
7:00 Bane  
   
 

Thursday, July 12
Time Field Team Score Team Score
5:30 Bane
nds
 7:00  Bane      
 
  Playoffs
 Tuesday, July 17        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score
5:30  Bane
   
   
7:00 Bane  
 
 
   
Thursday, July 19        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score
5:30  Bane

 
 
t
   
 
7:00 Called due to darkness  Bane    
 
 
 Tuesday July 24        
Time  Field  Team
Score
 Team
Score

5:30 continuation of Thursday's game

 Bane
  
 

  
 
 6:15  Bane      
 
Thursday, July 26          
Time  Field  Team  Score  Team  Score
 6:00 Bane    

Tuesday, July 31 (If necessary)        
 Time Field  Team
Score
Team
Score
 6:00 Bane
 
           
Time  Field Team
Score
Team
Score
 




Time Field Team Score Team Score
   



   




Time Field Team Score Team Score
   




Time Field Team Score Team Score